Albums & Ep

ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (T.M.O.L)



Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL)


Download Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Full Album, Tracklist Mp3 & Zipfile

Mayorkun Mayor of Lagos Album. DMW Pop Star Mayorkun has finally dropped his highly anticipated project called “The Mayor Of Lagos”.

The new album ‘The Mayor of Lagos’ (TMOL) consist of 14 complete tracks featuring Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie, DMW leadact Davido, D’banj, Patoranking and label mates Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Sope || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Tire || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun – Posh || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Mofo (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Bobo (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mayorkun – Che Che || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mayorkun – Mama


About Dekenny

DeKen Spice up 36Jam With latest updates

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *